Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

People choose Thrive Real Estate because of what we offer.

People stay with Thrive because of what they get.

At Thrive, we’re proud to build lifelong relationships with our clients by simplifying the process of buying and selling real estate. That’s right — our goal isn’t just to get the job done by closing the sale; our goal is to make that sale easy and even fun for you. Have questions? Contact us.

Online Reviews of Thrive Denver Real Estate

Our vision is to move people to their better life. Don’t take our word for it — see what others say.

On Zillow, we have more reviews than any boutique company in Denver — and our clients rate us at 4.9 out of 5 stars. Read our Zillow reviews.

Contact Us to Get Started

Our Latest Customer Reviews

ALL REVIEWS

  • My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better agent than Tim! From the first time meeting with him, it was clear that he had nothing but our best interests in mind. Both him and his team at Thrive were always a phone call away if we had any questions and they made the entire buying process seamless. Tim gave us his honest and professional opinion of homes when we looked at them, but never tried to pressure us one way or another.

    Homes were going under contract within a day of being listed so we had to be pretty aggressive with viewings and offers, but Tim was always willing to show us properties at the drop of a hat and his expert negotiation tactics definitely came into play when we were interested. When multiple offers would drive prices up on homes, Tim would let us know at what point he thought we'd be overpaying, and let us make the decision from there. His expansive knowledge of the Denver area and connections with other real estate professionals were a true asset to us, especially since we are fairly new to the area.

    I cannot recommend Tim and the Thrive team enough. We ended up closing on a home that far exceeded our expectations and was within a comfortable price range for us.

    mark elliott barry
    10/10/2020

    We called on Kevin and his team to help sell the family home our parents had been in for 50 years. Kevin was professional and absolutely great working with our Dad. He took the time to build a relationship based on trust and respect. He educated Dad and the family on everything we needed to know and make happen to get the house sold quickly and at a fair price. In the end we had offers within 48 hours and the house sold for the full asking price. Highly recommend Kevin and the Thrive Team!

    gclowrimore
    10/09/2020

    Kevin is very detail oriented and made our first time home purchase a much easier experience than we had anticipated. He is attentive, quick responsive and patient. He listened to exactly what we were looking for and was always transparent when we asked him for his opinion. I truly believe that we wouldn't have made it into this house if it wasn't for him. He went above and beyond during the negotiation process for our house and worked some serious magic to make it happen. We can't thank him enough and have been so happy in our new home!

    Leah Quay
    10/05/2020

    Aghil was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. My home buying process went extremely smoothly (far more than expected) thanks to both Aghil and the Thrive team! A pleasure to work with.

    wylansimpson
    10/05/2020

    Being a first time homebuyer--I needed someone honest (told me upfront when a deal was not right, priced too high or the structure was not the best fit for me), patient (worked with me over 1 year... And looked at over 20+ properties--no hesitation and always communicated) and was able to communicate well (from text messages at 6am to 8pm-if something had to be communicated.. It happened) and Matt definitely was the best realtor for me. Guidance and understanding going along way, now I know if I need something in the future who I will be using. Thank you Matt. I appreciate you.

    JosephCarrillo8
    10/05/2020
  • Tracey is such a fantastic realtor and person overall. We were moving from out of state and had minimal knowledge of the different neighborhoods. We did a lot of our own research and Tracey very much let us talk through it but would assess our personalities, current life style, etc and always had amazing advice that was spot on. We wound up choosing a home that she found for us that ticked off every box we asked for (a dream right)! The best part is I asked for a porch and not only did she find me one, she found me two! Tracey was super responsive, quick to act, and so lovely to work with. I highly highly recommend choosing Thrive and Tracey as your Realtor, you will not be disappointed! 🙂

    zuser20140515204859881
    10/03/2020

    We absolutely love our new house and it’s all thanks to Dave Dykhouse and the Thrive team! We were anxious about the whole process but Thrive made this process especially easy. They knew our area, knew what to look for and they understood our particular situation which really put our minds and ease. Could not recommend them more!

    andjames68
    10/03/2020

    Tim is incredible from step A to Z, he handles all the process and very detail oriented, professional and caring This is very important to myself in a purchase or sell to be able to have a professional Realtor handle this.

    Doug Leigh
    10/01/2020

    Dan goes above and beyond expectations. He made videos of a home we were interested in but unable to see without even being asked. He is insightful, honest, diligent, friendly, and hard working. Thank you!

    baileys147
    9/30/2020

    We absolutely loved working with Kim and Rhonda. They are truly the dynamic duo and went above & beyond. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were a bit nervous about the process and this was compounded by the ongoing COVID-19 situation and that we moved from New York to Colorado and knew nothing about our new state. Kim and Rhonda answered all of our questions and handheld us through the entire process. I could not recommend them more highly -- a part of me wishes we were buying a second home just so we could work with them again! Thank you Babs & Babs! 😉

    terryandchad
    9/29/2020

Ready to get started?

Want to talk in person right away? Contact us or call 720-307-5575.

Find out about the financing process.

Start your home search.

Contact Us
Contact Us

201 Milwaukee Street
Denver, CO 80206
720-307-5575

201 Milwaukee Street
Denver, CO 80206
720-307-5575

Subscribe to Newsletter
Subscribe to Newsletter