Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

People choose Thrive Real Estate because of what we offer.

People stay with Thrive because of what they get.

At Thrive, we’re proud to build lifelong relationships with our clients by simplifying the process of buying and selling real estate. That’s right — our goal isn’t just to get the job done by closing the sale; our goal is to make that sale easy and even fun for you. Have questions? Contact us.

Online Reviews of Thrive Denver Real Estate

Our vision is to move people to their better life. Don’t take our word for it — see what others say.

On Zillow, we have more reviews than any boutique company in Denver — and our clients rate us at 4.9 out of 5 stars. Read our Zillow reviews.

Contact Us to Get Started

Our Latest Customer Reviews

ALL REVIEWS

  • 5 star ratingKevin is a consummate professional, guiding us along the way and making sure we understood each nuance and detail to searching and buying a home. His depth of experience is impressive and his personality is so enjoyable! Coupled with the Thrive Team and Kelly, our "important papers we need to pay attention to" pro in the office, we could not be happier with Kevin, Kelly sand the Thrive Team. You will not regret signing with them!

    Laura R. Avatar
    Laura R.
    8/07/2020

    5 star ratingIf I could give ten stars to Tracey Gobey on friendliness and negotiation, I would! I'm very happy that Zillow put me in touch with Tracey, as I normally do loads of research to find the absolute best--and Zillow saved me all that work. This is my first house, although I worked in real estate for 6 months back in 2010.Additionally, her team at Thrive made the whole process easy to follow, with clear next-steps. I got all my questions answered in a timely manner. I believe that her negotiating skills helped me with win a bidding war for a house in my ideal neighborhood. Finally, her recommendation to use Movement Mortgage was superb, and I am very satisfied with them.I will definitely use Tracey and her team again!

    Jennifer R. Avatar
    Jennifer R.
    8/04/2020

    Kim is an outstanding Realtor. She puts her heart and soul into everything she does. She is not only hardworking, detail-oriented and organized but thinks creatively outside the box. She is professional as well as fun and her high energy, can-do attitude makes her a pleasure to work with.

    gene068
    7/31/2020

    Tracey and the whole team at Thrive were so wonderful! Great communication and always got back to me quickly. Tracey helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and was there every step of the way. She even threw in some very thoughtful touches at the end!

    lesleysteplock
    7/31/2020

    Matt was very low key but with fantastic negotiation skills and strategic approach in a competitive market enabled us to get top dollar on the sell side and a great deal on the purchase side. The entire Thrive team was great to work with and excellent communication along the way - lots of little extras in planning for our move we weren't aware of - pleasant surprise!

    jenvee67
    7/30/2020
  • We have bought and sold many properties, but none of the experiences which we had compares with the job that Rebecca did selling our home. She was responsive, professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend both Rebecca and Thrive Real Estate.

    rodrickschuster
    7/29/2020

    Tracey and the Thrive Team were amazing throughout the whole process of buying a home. As a first time home buyer, I wasn't really sure what to expect. Tracey and the Thrive Team answered all of my questions in addition to always being available to me.

    Tracey was fantastic as an agent. I never felt pressured and her knowledge of what properties would fit my needs best made the entire process easier. I cannot thank Tracey and the Thrive Team for all of their help!!

    Michael Gallucci
    7/29/2020

    Jill and the Thrive team were absolutely fantastic. My wife and I were first time home buyers, overwhelmed and completely in the dark about how to go about buying our first home. Jill and the Thrive team made a very stressful process much easier to manage, and have helped us navigate through safely every step of the way. Jill offered great advice, taught us about the process along the way, and happily answered all our novice home-buying questions. She was very respectful of difficult decisions we made along the way and was completely supportive of our ultimate decisions, while giving invaluable advice and recommendations along the way. Jill's negotiation skills were outstanding, and she gave us the best shot with the tools at our disposal in a difficult housing market, and the Thrive team (especially Rebecca!) helped behind the scenes to make the large amounts of documents and deadlines easier to manage. We ended up with a fantastic house that was more than we even hoped for when we began the process. I would 1000% recommend Jill and the Thrive team!

    thopkins1701
    7/29/2020

    Aghil helped my family with our real estate needs. We were thinking about moving, and he completed a comparative market analysis for us. Immediately, I could see that he was genuine and had our best interests at heart. He was a consummate professional with his follow up and he continues to provide updated information and support. When we are ready to sell, we are excited to work with Aghil. I would
    highly recommend him as a realtor in the Denver metropolitan area.

    christinahedges
    7/28/2020

    Aghil has been very helpful from the moment we met. He always has great recommendations as to what my next steps could be. He always gives me piece of mind. He has been available really at the drop of a hat and very personable. I would have given up if Aghil hadn’t been optimistic in sharing his market knowledge. He is truthful and gives his honest opinion about a property. His patience has been most important giving me the time and confidence to find my home.

    Jessica Duarte
    7/26/2020

Ready to get started?

Want to talk in person right away? Contact us or call 720-307-5575.

Find out about the financing process.

Start your home search.

Contact Us
Contact Us

201 Milwaukee Street
Denver, CO 80206
720-307-5575

201 Milwaukee Street
Denver, CO 80206
720-307-5575

Subscribe to Newsletter
Subscribe to Newsletter